3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

The Big Dance at Pasarda Hall

Fort Walton

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Oct 29, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Dec 17, 2019

3Ts West Coast Swing

Salt Lake City

Tue, Dec 31, 2019