Filter Events:


Summer Hummer

Boston, Massachusetts - United States

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Ukrainian Open

Kyiv, Kyivska - Ukraine

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Shakedown Swing

Christchurch, Canterbury - New Zealand

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - Mon, Aug 26, 2019

River City Swing

Jacksonville, Florida - United States

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Desert City Swing

Phoenix, Arizona - United States

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Rolling Swing

Lyon, Rhone - France

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Trilogy Swing

Durham, North Carolina - United States

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 - Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Bavarian Open WCS

Munich, Bavaria - Germany

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Norway Westie Fest

Trondheim, Trondheim - Norway

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Austin Rocks

Austin, Texas - United States

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - Sun, Sep 15, 2019