Filter Events:


Rose City Swing

Tigard, Oregon - United States

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Winter Coast Swing

Kuopio, Vuorela - Finland

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

MADjam (Mid Atlantic Dance Jam)

Baltimore, Maryland - United States

Thu, Mar 05, 2020 - Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Fall, Fall in Swing

Incheon, Incheon - South Korea

Fri, Mar 06, 2020 - Sun, Mar 08, 2020

West in Lyon

Lyon, - France

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Westie Spring Thing

Budapest, Liliom utca 43. - Hungary

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Boston Tea Party

Boston, Massachusetts - United States

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Chicago Classic

Chicago, Illinois - United States

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020

King Swing

Krakow, malopolska - Poland

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - Mon, Mar 23, 2020

High Desert Dance Classic

Lancaster, California - United States

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020