Filter Events:


Berlin Swing Revolution

Berlin, - Germany

Thu, Dec 07, 2023 - Sun, Dec 10, 2023

Global Grand Prix - West Coast Swing Reunion

Toulouse-Labege, - France

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 - Mon, Dec 18, 2023

SwingVester

Wels, - Austria

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 - Tue, Jan 02, 2024

Floor Play Swing Vacation

Orlando, Florida - United States

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 - Mon, Jan 01, 2024

Spotlight New Year's Celebration

Nashville, Tennessee - United States

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 - Mon, Jan 01, 2024

Countdown Swing Boston

Mansfield, Massachusetts - United States

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 - Mon, Jan 01, 2024

Westie Gala

Stockholm, - Sweden

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 - Mon, Jan 01, 2024

SwingCouver

Vancouver, Washington - United States

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 - Mon, Jan 01, 2024

UCWDC Country Dance World Championships (Unconfirmed)

Phoenix, Arizona - United States

Sun, Dec 31, 2023 - Sun, Jan 07, 2024

BudaFest Open WCS Championships

Budapest, - Hungary

Wed, Jan 03, 2024 - Sun, Jan 07, 2024